Daten. Leben.

Vertriebsleitung

Hannes Moosburner

Standort Leobendorf

Thomas Matheisz

Regionalvertriebsleiter
Ost und Mitte

+43 676 841 434 15
thomas.matheisz@reisswolf.at

Anton Jahnel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Leobendorf

+43 676 841 434 16
anton.jahnel@reisswolf.at

Hermann Steurer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Leobendorf

+43 676 841 434 12
hermann.steurer@reisswolf.at

Ewald Illinger

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Leobendorf

+43 676 841 434 64
ewald.illinger@reisswolf.at

Kristin Kaufmann

Gerhard Stremitzer

Monika Doppler

Vertriebsinnendienst
Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 37
monika.doppler@reisswolf.at

Sabine Thoma

Vertriebsinnendienst
Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 85
sabine.thoma@reisswolf.at

Petra Ehardt

Vertriebsinnendienst
Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 14
petra.ehardt@reisswolf.at

Elisabeth Bollenberger

Katrin Haftinger


Standort Hörsching

Wolfgang Praschl

Karl Bloderer

Wolfgang Niedermayr

Sarah Glavas

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 23
sarah.glavas@reisswolf.at

Petra Huber

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 32
petra.huber@reisswolf.at

 

Doris Schaffer

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 15
doris.schaffer@reisswolf.at

 


Standort Innsbruck

Wolfgang Hupfauf

Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
Innsbruck

+43 699 168 200 73
wolfgang.hupfauf@reisswolf.at

Sarah Defraia

Vertriebsaußendienst
Innsbruck

+43 676 841 434 71
sarah.defraia@reisswolf.at

 

Michaela Auleitner

Nedzid Bajric

Vertriebsinnendienst
Innsbruck

+43 512 548 384 17
nedzid.bajric@reisswolf.at

 


Standort St. Andrä

Stefan Schwarz

Lucas Zelatin

Gebietsverkaufsleiter St. Andrä


+43 699 168 200 56
lucas.zelatin@reisswolf.at

Sandra Hernold

Vertriebsinnendienst St. Andrä

 
+43 4358 28 505 16
sandra.hernold@reisswolf.at

 

Nach oben scrollen