Daten. Leben.

Vertriebsleitung

Standort Leobendorf

Matthias Trittner

Anton Jahnel

Julian Schmedler

Martin Metzger

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Leobendorf

+43 676 84143414
martin.metzger@reisswolf.at

 

C. Futschek-Posch

Kristin Kaufmann

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf


+43 2262 68 200 18
kristin.kaufmann@reisswolf.at

 

Ines Rerecha

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf


+43 2262 68 200 11
ines.rerecha@reisswolf.at

 

Hörsching

Karl Bloderer

Wolfgang Niedermayr

Markus Hofstetter

Doris Schaffer

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 15
doris.schaffer@reisswolf.at

 

Sabrina Lazarevic

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 18
sabrina.lazarevic@reisswolf.at

 

Standort Innsbruck

Wolfgang Hupfauf

Michaela Auleitner

Bettina Steinkasserer

Standort St. Andrä

Markus Dermastia

Sally Twardocus

Vertriebsinnendienst
St. Andrä


+43 4358 28 505 12
sally.twardocus@reisswolf.at