Daten. Leben.

Vertriebsleitung

Standort Leobendorf

Thomas Matheisz

Anton Jahnel

Zübeyde Göksin

Gebietsverkaufsleiterin Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 38

zuebeyde.goeksin@reisswolf.at

 

Petra Ehardt

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 14
petra.ehardt@reisswolf.at

 

Monika Doppler

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 37
monika.doppler@reisswolf.at

 

Kristin Kaufmann

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 18
kristin.kaufmann@reisswolf.at

 

Sabine Thoma

Assistentin Vertrieb Sonderprojekte

+43 2262 68 200 85
sabine.thoma@reisswolf.at

 

Tinette Fahly

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 35
tinette.fahly@reisswolf.at

 

Hörsching

Karl Bloderer

Wolfgang Niedermayr

Doris Schaffer

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 15
doris.schaffer@reisswolf.at

 

Sarah Glavas

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching
+43 7221 72 700 23
sarah.glavas@reisswolf.at

 

Standort Innsbruck

Wolfgang Hupfauf

Benjamin Einwaller

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Innsbruck

+43 512 548 384 16
Benjamin.Einwaller@reisswolf.at

 

Michaela Auleitner

Standort St. Andrä

Markus Dermastia

Sally Twardocus

Vertriebsinnendienst
St. Andrä

+43 4358 28 505 12
sally.twardocus@reisswolf.at

Nach oben scrollen