Daten. Leben.

einfach. machen.

Vertriebsleitung

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Praschl

Wolfgang Praschl

Vertriebsleiter Österreich
Prokurist

+43 7221 72 700 0
+43 676 84 14 34 51
wolfgang.praschl@reisswolf.at

Standort Leobendorf

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Matheisz

Thomas Matheisz

Regionalvertriebsleiter
Ost

+43 2262 68 200 15
+43 676 84 14 34 15
thomas.matheisz@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Goessinger

Markus Gössinger

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 12
+43 676 84 14 34 12
markus.goessinger@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Jahnel

Anton Jahnel

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 16
+43 676 84 14 34 16
anton.jahnel@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Radisslovich

Johannes Radißlovich

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 86
+43 676 84 14 34 14
johannes.radisslovich @reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Trittner

Matthias Trittner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 17
+43 699 16 82 00 17
matthias.trittner@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait MaurerR

Raphaela Maurer

Vertriebsinnendienstleitung Leobendorf


+43 2262 68 200 18
raphaela.maurer@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Rerecha

Ines Rerecha

Vertriebsinnendienst Leobendorf


+43 2262 68 200 11
ines.rerecha@reisswolf.at

Standort Hörsching

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Bloderer

Karl Bloderer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 31
+43 676 84 14 34 52
karl.bloderer@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Niedermayr

Wolfgang Niedermayr

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 33
+43 676 84 14 34 53
wolfgang.niedermayr @reisswolf.at 

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Binder

Sabine Binder

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching


+43 7221 72 700 32
sabine.binder@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Hameder

Chittiporn Hameder

Vertriebsinnendienst Hörsching


+43 7221 72 700 15
chittiporn.hameder@reisswolf.at

Standort Innsbruck

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Hupfauf

Wolfgang Hupfauf

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Innsbruck

+43 699 16 82 00 73
wolfgang.hupfauf@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Auleitner

Michaela Auleitner

Vertriebsinnendienst
Innsbruck

+43 512 548 384 549
michaela.auleitner@reisswolf.at

Standort St. Andrä

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Pucher

Alexander Pucher

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
St. Andrä

+43 4358 28 505 0
+43 676 84 14 34 80
alexander.pucher@reisswolf.at

Elisabeth Kuglitsch

Vertriebsinnendienst
St. Andrä


+43 4358 28 505 6
elisabeth.kuglitsch@reisswolf.at

REISSWOLF Mitarbeiterportrait Twardocus

Sally Twardocus

Vertriebsinnendienst
St. Andrä


+43 4358 28 505 5
sally.twardocus@reisswolf.at