Daten. Leben.

einfach. machen.

Standort Leobendorf

C. Futschek-Posch

Disposition Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 22
claudia.futschek-posch@reisswolf.at

August Weiser

Disposition Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 20  
august.weiser@reisswolf.at

Helga Kozussek

Auftragsannahme Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 21
helga.kozussek@reisswolf.at

Evelyn Preiss

Auftragsannahme Leobendorf

+43 2262 68 200 19
evelyn.preiss@reisswolf.at

Standort Hörsching

Gerlinde Heim

Disposition Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 24  
gerlinde.heim@reisswolf.at

J. Schneckenleitner

Disposition Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 25
joachim.schneckenleitner @reisswolf.at

Kerstin Cermely

Auftragsannahme Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 23
kerstin.cermely@reisswolf.at

Thomas Moser

Auftragsannahme Hörsching

+43 7221 72 700 22
thomas.moser@reisswolf.at 

Standort Innsbruck

Michaela Auleitner

Auftragsannahme Innsbruck

+43 512 548 384 549
michaela.auleitner@reisswolf.at

Standort St. Andrä

Sandra Hassler

Disposition St. Andrä

+43 4358 28 505 2
sandra.hassler@reisswolf.at

Sally Twardocus

Disposition St. Andrä

+43 4358 28 505 5  
sally.twardocus@reisswolf.at